Flip mobile plans
3 mobile plans. A month once any intro deal ends · ranked among plans with as much data or more.
a month
- Plan
- 10GB
- Price
- $24.90 a month
- Paid
- Monthly bill
- Data
- 10GB
- Intro offer
- $15 a month for the first 3 months
- A month, once any offer ends
- $24.90
- First year
- $269
- Network
- Optus network
- Top speed
- Not stated
- Unused data
- Not stated
- International calls
- Not included
$15.00 a month for 3 months, then $24.90 ongoing (customers new to Flip). $19.90 a month with an active Flip nbn service (not priced).
a month
- Plan
- 25GB
- Price
- $29.90 a month
- Paid
- Monthly bill
- Data
- 25GB
- Intro offer
- $24.90 a month for the first 3 months · 50GB for the first 3 months
- A month, once any offer ends
- $29.90
- First year
- $344
- Network
- Optus network
- Top speed
- Not stated
- Unused data
- Not stated
- International calls
- Not included
$24.90 a month for 3 months, then $29.90 ongoing (customers new to Flip); extra 25GB for 3 months. $24.90 a month with an active Flip nbn service (not priced).
a month
- Plan
- 100GB
- Price
- $54.90 a month
- Paid
- Monthly bill
- Data
- 100GB
- Intro offer
- $49.90 a month for the first 3 months · 125GB for the first 3 months
- A month, once any offer ends
- $54.90
- First year
- $644
- Network
- Optus network
- Top speed
- Not stated
- Unused data
- Not stated
- International calls
- Not included
$49.90 a month for 3 months, then $54.90 ongoing (customers new to Flip); extra 25GB for 3 months. $49.90 a month with an active Flip nbn service (not priced).
No changes recorded for Flip's mobile plans since tracking began on 26 September 2026.
Prices once any intro deal ends; the intro offer is in each plan's details. Compare mobile plans · Mobile leaderboard
Notes on Flip mobile plans
to leave a note.
As of 14 October 2026, Flip sells three mobile plans tracked by BankMate, on the Optus network. Its cheapest with 10GB or more a month is 10GB at $24.90 a month once any intro deal ends, 9th of 179 such plans. Plans were last checked against Flip's own pages on 7 Oct 2026. Read from the provider's published pages and checked by hand.