Kogan Mobile mobile plans
7 mobile plans. A month once any intro deal ends · ranked among plans with as much data or more.
Prepaid · 3
a month · sold at $23 every 30 days
- Plan
- Small Monthly
- Price
- $23 every 30 days
- Paid
- Prepaid, 30 days
- Data
- 25GB every 30 days
- Intro offer
- $10 for the first 30 days · 30GB for the first 3 recharges
- A month, once any offer ends
- $23.32
- First year
- $267
- Network
- Vodafone network
- Top speed
- Not stated
- Unused data
- Rolls over, up to 200GB
- International calls
- Not included
$10 for the first month, then $23. 30GB for the first 3 months, then 25GB. New customers only.
a month · sold at $29 every 30 days
- Plan
- Medium Monthly
- Price
- $29 every 30 days
- Paid
- Prepaid, 30 days
- Data
- 40GB every 30 days
- A month, once any offer ends
- $29.40
- A year
- $353
- Network
- Vodafone network
- Top speed
- Not stated
- Unused data
- Rolls over, up to 200GB
- International calls
- Not included
a month · sold at $40 every 30 days
- Plan
- Large Monthly
- Price
- $40 every 30 days
- Paid
- Prepaid, 30 days
- Data
- 80GB every 30 days
- Intro offer
- $20 every 30 days for the first 6 recharges · 120GB for the first 6 recharges
- A month, once any offer ends
- $40.56
- First year
- $367
- Network
- Vodafone network
- Top speed
- Not stated
- Unused data
- Rolls over, up to 200GB
- International calls
- Not included
$20 a month for the first 6 months, then $40. 120GB for the first 6 months, then 80GB. New customers only.
Paid up front for longer · 4
a year · sold at $179.90 a year
- Plan
- Small 365 Day
- Price
- $179.90 a year
- Paid
- Prepaid, yearly
- Data
- 140GB a year
- Intro offer
- $149 for the first year · 220GB for the first year
- A month, once any offer ends
- $14.99
- First year
- $149
- Network
- Vodafone network
- Top speed
- Not stated
- Unused data
- Doesn’t roll over
- International calls
- Not included
$149 for the first 365 days, then $179.9. 220GB on the first recharge, then 140GB. New and existing customers. Buy before 11:59pm 18/10/2026. Voucher to be redeemed by 30/11/2026.
a year · sold at $190 a year
- Plan
- Medium 365 Day
- Price
- $190 a year
- Paid
- Prepaid, yearly
- Data
- 200GB a year
- A month, once any offer ends
- $15.83
- A year
- $190
- Network
- Vodafone network
- Top speed
- Not stated
- Unused data
- Doesn’t roll over
- International calls
- Not included
Kogan FIRST members (a paid membership): $159 for the first 365 days with 250GB. Not priced.
a year · sold at $240 a year
- Plan
- Large 365 Day
- Price
- $240 a year
- Paid
- Prepaid, yearly
- Data
- 300GB a year
- Intro offer
- $179 for the first year · 400GB for the first year
- A month, once any offer ends
- $20
- First year
- $179
- Network
- Vodafone network
- Top speed
- Not stated
- Unused data
- Doesn’t roll over
- International calls
- Not included
$179 for the first 365 days, then $240. 400GB on the first recharge, then 300GB. New and existing customers. Buy before 11:59pm 18/10/2026. Voucher to be redeemed by 30/11/2026.
- Extra Large 365 Day
500GB a year · Vodafone network · Paid up front
$300a year · sold at $300 a year- Plan
- Extra Large 365 Day
- Price
- $300 a year
- Paid
- Prepaid, yearly
- Data
- 500GB a year
- A month, once any offer ends
- $25
- A year
- $300
- Network
- Vodafone network
- Top speed
- Not stated
- Unused data
- Doesn’t roll over
- International calls
- Not included
Kogan FIRST members (a paid membership): $205 for the first 365 days. Not priced.
No changes recorded for Kogan Mobile's mobile plans since tracking began on 26 September 2026.
Prices once any intro deal ends; the intro offer is in each plan's details. Compare mobile plans · Mobile leaderboard
Notes on Kogan Mobile mobile plans
to leave a note.
As of 14 October 2026, Kogan Mobile sells seven mobile plans tracked by BankMate, on the Vodafone network. Its cheapest with 10GB or more a month is Small Monthly at $23.32 a month once any intro deal ends, 8th of 179 such plans. Plans were last checked against Kogan Mobile's own pages on 13 Oct 2026. Read from the provider's published pages and checked by hand.