AGL mobile plans
3 mobile plans. A month once any intro deal ends · ranked among plans with as much data or more.
a month
- Plan
- Small 40GB
- Price
- $40 a month
- Paid
- Monthly bill
- Data
- 40GB
- A month, once any offer ends
- $40
- A year
- $480
- Network
- Optus network
- Top speed
- Up to 150Mbps
- Unused data
- Not stated
- International calls
- $50 of calls to standard international numbers
$10 a month off ($30 a month) while you keep an AGL electricity or gas plan. Not priced.
a month
- Plan
- Medium 80GB
- Price
- $45 a month
- Paid
- Monthly bill
- Data
- 80GB
- A month, once any offer ends
- $45
- A year
- $540
- Network
- Optus network
- Top speed
- Up to 150Mbps
- Unused data
- Not stated
- International calls
- $50 of calls to standard international numbers
$10 a month off ($35 a month) while you keep an AGL electricity or gas plan. Not priced.
a month
- Plan
- Large 160GB
- Price
- $55 a month
- Paid
- Monthly bill
- Data
- 160GB
- A month, once any offer ends
- $55
- A year
- $660
- Network
- Optus network
- Top speed
- Up to 150Mbps
- Unused data
- Not stated
- International calls
- $50 of calls to standard international numbers
$10 a month off ($45 a month) while you keep an AGL electricity or gas plan. Not priced.
No changes recorded for AGL's mobile plans since tracking began on 13 October 2026.
Prices once any intro deal ends; the intro offer is in each plan's details. Compare mobile plans · Mobile leaderboard
Notes on AGL mobile plans
to leave a note.
As of 14 October 2026, AGL sells three mobile plans tracked by BankMate, on the Optus network. Its cheapest with 10GB or more a month is Small 40GB at $40 a month once any intro deal ends, 80th of 179 such plans. Plans were last checked against AGL's own pages on 13 Oct 2026. Read from the provider's published pages and checked by hand.