Aussie Broadband mobile plans
4 mobile plans. A month once any intro deal ends · ranked among plans with as much data or more.
a month
- Plan
- Saver 20GB
- Price
- $30 a month
- Paid
- Monthly bill
- Data
- 20GB
- A month, once any offer ends
- $30
- A year
- $360
- Network
- Optus network
- Top speed
- Up to 150Mbps
- Unused data
- Not stated
- International calls
- $50 intl. call credit
$25/month when you bundle with an internet plan (bundle only, not priced)
a month
- Plan
- Value 45GB
- Price
- $40 a month
- Paid
- Monthly bill
- Data
- 45GB
- A month, once any offer ends
- $40
- A year
- $480
- Network
- Optus network
- Top speed
- Up to 150Mbps
- Unused data
- Not stated
- International calls
- $50 intl. call credit
$35/month when you bundle with an internet plan (bundle only, not priced)
a month
- Plan
- Essential 100GB
- Price
- $50 a month
- Paid
- Monthly bill
- Data
- 100GB
- A month, once any offer ends
- $50
- A year
- $600
- Network
- Optus network
- Top speed
- Up to 150Mbps
- Unused data
- Not stated
- International calls
- $300 intl. call credit
$45/month when you bundle with an internet plan (bundle only, not priced)
a month
- Plan
- Premium 180GB
- Price
- $60 a month
- Paid
- Monthly bill
- Data
- 180GB
- A month, once any offer ends
- $60
- A year
- $720
- Network
- Optus network
- Top speed
- Up to 250Mbps
- Unused data
- Not stated
- International calls
- $300 intl. call credit
$55/month when you bundle with an internet plan (bundle only, not priced)
No changes recorded for Aussie Broadband's mobile plans since tracking began on 26 September 2026.
Prices once any intro deal ends; the intro offer is in each plan's details. Compare mobile plans · Mobile leaderboard
Notes on Aussie Broadband mobile plans
to leave a note.
As of 14 October 2026, Aussie Broadband sells four mobile plans tracked by BankMate, on the Optus network. Its cheapest with 10GB or more a month is Saver 20GB at $30 a month once any intro deal ends, 30th of 179 such plans. Plans were last checked against Aussie Broadband's own pages on 7 Oct 2026. Read from the provider's published pages and checked by hand.