Coles Mobile mobile plans
5 mobile plans. A month once any intro deal ends · ranked among plans with as much data or more.
Monthly bill · 2
- $35 Coles Mobile Month to Month Plan (4G/5G 100mbps max)Intro offer
45GB · Optus network · Monthly bill
$357th of 113a month
- Plan
- $35 Coles Mobile Month to Month Plan (4G/5G 100mbps max)
- Price
- $35 a month
- Paid
- Monthly bill
- Data
- 45GB
- Intro offer
- $11 a month for the first month
- A month, once any offer ends
- $35
- First year
- $396
- Network
- Optus network
- Top speed
- Up to 100Mbps
- Unused data
- Rolls over, up to 1TB
- International calls
- Unlimited standard international calls and text to 22 destinations
Ongoing is $35 for 45GB/month. Offer ends 27/10/26.Promotional price applies for the first month only. New services only with 4G/5G compatible devices. 5G available in selected areas with a compatible device. Download speed caps apply.See Coles Mobile | for international destinations, full terms, coverage and compatibility. Plan automatically renews each calendar month on the date of activation. Data Rollover: Roll over any unused included data up to 1,000GB when you have an active monthly subscription or set up a new subscription before your monthly cycle ends. Data rollover does not carry across if you move to a prepaid 28 Day or 365 Day plan. All for use in Aus. Optus Fair Go Policy applies. T&Cs apply.
- $45 Coles Mobile Month to Month Plan (4G/5G 100mbps max)
100GB · Optus network · Monthly bill
$458th of 57a month
- Plan
- $45 Coles Mobile Month to Month Plan (4G/5G 100mbps max)
- Price
- $45 a month
- Paid
- Monthly bill
- Data
- 100GB
- A month, once any offer ends
- $45
- A year
- $540
- Network
- Optus network
- Top speed
- Up to 100Mbps
- Unused data
- Rolls over, up to 1TB
- International calls
- Unlimited standard international calls and text to 22 destinations
Paid up front for longer · 3
a year · sold at $220 a year
- Plan
- $220 Coles Mobile
- Price
- $220 a year
- Paid
- Prepaid, yearly
- Data
- 145GB a year
- Intro offer
- $169 for the first year
- A month, once any offer ends
- $18.33
- First year
- $169
- Network
- Optus network
- Top speed
- Not stated
- Unused data
- Rolls over, up to 500GB
- International calls
- Not included
Ongoing is $220 for 145GB/365 days. Offer ends 27/10/26.Promotional price applies for the first year only. New services only with 4G compatible devices.
a year · sold at $240 a year
- Plan
- $240 Coles Mobile Plan
- Price
- $240 a year
- Paid
- Prepaid, yearly
- Data
- 210GB a year
- A month, once any offer ends
- $20
- A year
- $240
- Network
- Optus network
- Top speed
- Not stated
- Unused data
- Rolls over, up to 500GB
- International calls
- Unlimited standard international calls and text to 15 destinations
- $280 Coles Mobile (4G/5G 100mbps max)Intro offer
280GB a year · Optus network · Paid up front
$2803rd of 14a year · sold at $280 a year
- Plan
- $280 Coles Mobile (4G/5G 100mbps max)
- Price
- $280 a year
- Paid
- Prepaid, yearly
- Data
- 280GB a year
- Intro offer
- $189 for the first year
- A month, once any offer ends
- $23.33
- First year
- $189
- Network
- Optus network
- Top speed
- Up to 100Mbps
- Unused data
- Rolls over, up to 500GB
- International calls
- Unlimited standard international calls and text to 15 destinations
Ongoing is $280 for 280GB/365 days. Offer ends 27/10/26.Promotional price applies for the first year only. New services only with 4G compatible devices.
No changes recorded for Coles Mobile's mobile plans since tracking began on 26 September 2026.
Prices once any intro deal ends; the intro offer is in each plan's details. Compare mobile plans · Mobile leaderboard
Notes on Coles Mobile mobile plans
to leave a note.
As of 14 October 2026, Coles Mobile sells five mobile plans tracked by BankMate, on the Optus network. Its cheapest with 10GB or more a month is $35 Coles Mobile Month to Month Plan (4G/5G 100mbps max) at $35 a month once any intro deal ends, 54th of 179 such plans. Plans were last checked against Coles Mobile's own pages on 4 Oct 2026. Read from the provider's published pages and checked by hand.