Optus mobile plans
13 mobile plans. A month once any intro deal ends · ranked among plans with as much data or more.
Monthly bill · 5
a month
- Plan
- Small Choice Plus Plan
- Price
- $60 a month
- Paid
- Monthly bill
- Data
- 60GB
- A month, once any offer ends
- $60
- A year
- $720
- Network
- Optus network
- Top speed
- Not stated
- Unused data
- Doesn’t roll over
- International calls
- Not included
a month
- Plan
- Small Promo Plan
- Price
- $60 a month
- Paid
- Monthly bill
- Data
- 60GB
- Intro offer
- $39 a month for the first 12 months · 100GB for the first 12 months
- A month, once any offer ends
- $60
- First year
- $468
- Network
- Optus network
- Top speed
- Not stated
- Unused data
- Doesn’t roll over
- International calls
- Not included
Exclusive to new services. Pay $39/month for a year, then $60/month. 100GB/month for a year, then 60GB/month Ends 12/11. Badge: "Switching to Optus?"
a month
- Plan
- Medium Choice Plus Plan
- Price
- $70 a month
- Paid
- Monthly bill
- Data
- 240GB
- A month, once any offer ends
- $70
- A year
- $840
- Network
- Optus network
- Top speed
- Not stated
- Unused data
- Doesn’t roll over
- International calls
- Unlimited standard international talk & text to 35 destinations
a month
- Plan
- Promo Plan
- Price
- $79 a month
- Paid
- Monthly bill
- Data
- 360GB
- Intro offer
- $69 a month for the first 12 months
- A month, once any offer ends
- $79
- First year
- $828
- Network
- Optus network
- Top speed
- Not stated
- Unused data
- Doesn’t roll over
- International calls
- Unlimited standard international talk & text to 35 destinations
$10/month credit to spend on subscriptions of your choice for 12 months Bonus value offers available until withdrawn. Plan is $69/month for 12 months, then $79/month or as notified.
- Plan
- Large Choice Plus Plan
- Price
- $90 a month
- Paid
- Monthly bill
- Data
- 480GB
- A month, once any offer ends
- $90
- A year
- $1,080
- Network
- Optus network
- Top speed
- Not stated
- Unused data
- Doesn’t roll over
- International calls
- Unlimited standard international talk & text to 35 destinations
$20/month credit to spend on subscriptions of your choice for as long as you remain on this plan
Prepaid · 6
a month · sold at $15 every 7 days
- Plan
- 6GB Prepaid SIM
- Price
- $15 every 7 days
- Paid
- Prepaid, 7 days
- Data
- 6GB every 7 days
- A month, once any offer ends
- $65.18
- A year
- $782
- Network
- Optus network
- Top speed
- Not stated
- Unused data
- Rolls over, up to 200GB
- International calls
- Not included
Turn on AutoRecharge to unlock: 5GB bonus data every recharge (not priced).
a month · sold at $40 every 28 days
- Plan
- 100GB Prepaid SIM
- Price
- $40 every 28 days
- Paid
- Prepaid, 28 days
- Data
- 30GB every 28 days
- Intro offer
- $13 for the first 28 days · 100GB for the first 3 recharges
- A month, once any offer ends
- $43.45
- First year
- $494
- Network
- Optus network
- Top speed
- Not stated
- Unused data
- Rolls over, up to 200GB
- International calls
- Not included
AutoRecharge only plan $5 eGift Card with every recharge Sim Sale: Ends 03/11/26. New services only. Savings based on prior price in Optus stores/website. Included with AutoRecharge: $5 eGift Card with every recharge, Unlimited data weekends (not priced).
a month · sold at $44 every 28 days
- Plan
- 110GB Prepaid SIM
- Price
- $44 every 28 days
- Paid
- Prepaid, 28 days
- Data
- 35GB every 28 days
- Intro offer
- 110GB for the first 3 recharges
- A month, once any offer ends
- $47.80
- A year
- $574
- Network
- Optus network
- Top speed
- Not stated
- Unused data
- Rolls over, up to 200GB
- International calls
- Not included
Turn on AutoRecharge to unlock: Unlimited data weekends (not priced).
a month · sold at $50 every 28 days
- Plan
- 120GB Prepaid SIM
- Price
- $50 every 28 days
- Paid
- Prepaid, 28 days
- Data
- 40GB every 28 days
- Intro offer
- $17 for the first 28 days · 120GB for the first 3 recharges
- A month, once any offer ends
- $54.32
- First year
- $619
- Network
- Optus network
- Top speed
- Not stated
- Unused data
- Rolls over, up to 200GB
- International calls
- Not included
AutoRecharge only plan Sim Sale: Ends 03/11/26. New services only. Savings based on prior price in Optus stores/website. $10 eGift Card with every recharge Included with AutoRecharge: $10 eGift Card with every recharge, Unlimited data weekends (not priced).
a month · sold at $54 every 28 days
- Plan
- 130GB Prepaid SIM
- Price
- $54 every 28 days
- Paid
- Prepaid, 28 days
- Data
- 45GB every 28 days
- Intro offer
- 130GB for the first 3 recharges
- A month, once any offer ends
- $58.66
- A year
- $704
- Network
- Optus network
- Top speed
- Not stated
- Unused data
- Rolls over, up to 200GB
- International calls
- Not included
Turn on AutoRecharge to unlock: Unlimited data weekends (not priced).
a month · sold at $64 every 28 days
- Plan
- 150GB Prepaid SIM
- Price
- $64 every 28 days
- Paid
- Prepaid, 28 days
- Data
- 55GB every 28 days
- Intro offer
- 150GB for the first 3 recharges
- A month, once any offer ends
- $69.52
- A year
- $834
- Network
- Optus network
- Top speed
- Not stated
- Unused data
- Rolls over, up to 200GB
- International calls
- Not included
Turn on AutoRecharge to unlock: Unlimited data weekends (not priced).
Paid up front for longer · 2
- 180GB Prepaid SIMIntro offer
100GB every 186 days · Optus network · Paid up front
$392.4727th of 29a year · sold at $200 every 186 days
- Plan
- 180GB Prepaid SIM
- Price
- $200 every 186 days
- Paid
- Prepaid, 186 days
- Data
- 100GB every 186 days
- Intro offer
- 180GB for the first 3 recharges
- A month, once any offer ends
- $32.71
- A year
- $392
- Network
- Optus network
- Top speed
- Not stated
- Unused data
- Rolls over, up to 200GB
- International calls
- Not included
Turn on AutoRecharge to unlock: 20GB bonus data every recharge (not priced).
a year · sold at $395 a year
- Plan
- 350GB Prepaid SIM
- Price
- $395 a year
- Paid
- Prepaid, yearly
- Data
- 240GB a year
- Intro offer
- 350GB for the first 3 recharges
- A month, once any offer ends
- $32.92
- A year
- $395
- Network
- Optus network
- Top speed
- Not stated
- Unused data
- Rolls over, up to 200GB
- International calls
- Not included
Turn on AutoRecharge to unlock: 40GB bonus data every recharge (not priced).
No changes recorded for Optus's mobile plans since tracking began on 26 September 2026.
Prices once any intro deal ends; the intro offer is in each plan's details. Compare mobile plans · Mobile leaderboard
Notes on Optus mobile plans
to leave a note.
As of 14 October 2026, Optus sells 13 mobile plans tracked by BankMate, on the Optus network. Its cheapest with 10GB or more a month is 100GB Prepaid SIM at $43.45 a month once any intro deal ends, 98th of 179 such plans. Plans were last checked against Optus's own pages on 7 Oct 2026. Read from the provider's published pages and checked by hand.