Pivotel mobile plans
3 mobile plans. A month once any intro deal ends · ranked among plans with as much data or more.
a month
- Plan
- Pivotel Mobile 25GB
- Price
- $22.90 a month
- Paid
- Monthly bill
- Data
- 25GB
- Intro offer
- $11.45 a month for the first 6 months
- A month, once any offer ends
- $22.90
- First year
- $206
- Network
- Vodafone network
- Top speed
- Not stated
- Unused data
- Not stated
- International calls
- Not included
New customers: $11.45 a month for the first 6 months, then $22.90. Offer ends 31 October 2026. Add a Pivotel nbn home internet service and save $5/month (bundle, not priced).
a month
- Plan
- Pivotel Mobile 50GB
- Price
- $35 a month
- Paid
- Monthly bill
- Data
- 50GB
- Intro offer
- $17.50 a month for the first 6 months
- A month, once any offer ends
- $35
- First year
- $315
- Network
- Vodafone network
- Top speed
- Not stated
- Unused data
- Not stated
- International calls
- Not included
New customers: $17.50 a month for the first 6 months, then $35.00. Offer ends 31 October 2026. Add a Pivotel nbn home internet service and save $5/month (bundle, not priced).
a month
- Plan
- Pivotel Mobile 80GB
- Price
- $45 a month
- Paid
- Monthly bill
- Data
- 80GB
- Intro offer
- $22.50 a month for the first 6 months
- A month, once any offer ends
- $45
- First year
- $405
- Network
- Vodafone network
- Top speed
- Not stated
- Unused data
- Not stated
- International calls
- Not included
New customers: $22.50 a month for the first 6 months, then $45.00. Offer ends 31 October 2026. Add a Pivotel nbn home internet service and save $5/month (bundle, not priced).
No changes recorded for Pivotel's mobile plans since tracking began on 30 September 2026.
Prices once any intro deal ends; the intro offer is in each plan's details. Compare mobile plans · Mobile leaderboard
Notes on Pivotel mobile plans
to leave a note.
As of 14 October 2026, Pivotel sells three mobile plans tracked by BankMate, on the Vodafone network. Its cheapest with 10GB or more a month is Pivotel Mobile 25GB at $22.90 a month once any intro deal ends, 5th of 179 such plans. Plans were last checked against Pivotel's own pages on 4 Oct 2026. Read from the provider's published pages and checked by hand.