SpinTel mobile plans
4 mobile plans. A month once any intro deal ends · ranked among plans with as much data or more.
a month
- Plan
- 25GB
- Price
- $23 a month
- Paid
- Monthly bill
- Data
- 25GB
- Intro offer
- $15 a month for the first 6 months
- A month, once any offer ends
- $23
- First year
- $228
- Network
- Optus network
- Top speed
- Up to 150Mbps
- Unused data
- Not stated
- International calls
- $50 International calls included
New Customer Monthly Discount Special: $15 a month for 6 months, then $23 ongoing
a month
- Plan
- 50GB
- Price
- $29 a month
- Paid
- Monthly bill
- Data
- 50GB
- A month, once any offer ends
- $29
- A year
- $348
- Network
- Optus network
- Top speed
- Up to 150Mbps
- Unused data
- Not stated
- International calls
- $100 International calls included
a month
- Plan
- 100GB
- Price
- $35 a month
- Paid
- Monthly bill
- Data
- 100GB
- A month, once any offer ends
- $35
- A year
- $420
- Network
- Optus network
- Top speed
- Up to 150Mbps
- Unused data
- Not stated
- International calls
- $100 International calls included
a month
- Plan
- 200GB
- Price
- $50 a month
- Paid
- Monthly bill
- Data
- 200GB
- A month, once any offer ends
- $50
- A year
- $600
- Network
- Optus network
- Top speed
- Not stated
- Unused data
- Not stated
- International calls
- $350 International calls included
No changes recorded for SpinTel's mobile plans since tracking began on 26 September 2026.
Prices once any intro deal ends; the intro offer is in each plan's details. Compare mobile plans · Mobile leaderboard
Notes on SpinTel mobile plans
to leave a note.
As of 14 October 2026, SpinTel sells four mobile plans tracked by BankMate, on the Optus network. Its cheapest with 10GB or more a month is 25GB at $23 a month once any intro deal ends, 6th of 179 such plans. Plans were last checked against SpinTel's own pages on 13 Oct 2026. Read from the provider's published pages and checked by hand.