Yomojo mobile plans
4 mobile plans. A month once any intro deal ends · ranked among plans with as much data or more.
a month · sold at $24.90 every 30 days
- Plan
- Starter
- Price
- $24.90 every 30 days
- Paid
- Prepaid, 30 days
- Data
- 29GB every 30 days
- A month, once any offer ends
- $25.25
- A year
- $303
- Network
- Optus network
- Top speed
- Up to 150Mbps
- Unused data
- Not stated
- International calls
- Not included
a month · sold at $29.90 every 30 days
- Plan
- Essential
- Price
- $29.90 every 30 days
- Paid
- Prepaid, 30 days
- Data
- 42GB every 30 days
- A month, once any offer ends
- $30.32
- A year
- $364
- Network
- Optus network
- Top speed
- Up to 150Mbps
- Unused data
- Not stated
- International calls
- Not included
a month · sold at $34.90 every 30 days
- Plan
- Pro
- Price
- $34.90 every 30 days
- Paid
- Prepaid, 30 days
- Data
- 105GB every 30 days
- A month, once any offer ends
- $35.38
- A year
- $425
- Network
- Optus network
- Top speed
- Up to 150Mbps
- Unused data
- Not stated
- International calls
- Not included
a month · sold at $49.90 every 30 days
- Plan
- Ultra
- Price
- $49.90 every 30 days
- Paid
- Prepaid, 30 days
- Data
- 220GB every 30 days
- A month, once any offer ends
- $50.59
- A year
- $607
- Network
- Optus network
- Top speed
- Up to 150Mbps
- Unused data
- Not stated
- International calls
- Not included
No changes recorded for Yomojo's mobile plans since tracking began on 26 September 2026.
Prices once any intro deal ends; the intro offer is in each plan's details. Compare mobile plans · Mobile leaderboard
Notes on Yomojo mobile plans
to leave a note.
As of 14 October 2026, Yomojo sells four mobile plans tracked by BankMate, on the Optus network. Its cheapest with 10GB or more a month is Starter at $25.25 a month once any intro deal ends, 16th of 179 such plans. Plans were last checked against Yomojo's own pages on 4 Oct 2026. Read from the provider's published pages and checked by hand.