Auswide Bank Ltd everyday accounts

2 everyday accounts. Bank fees a year overseas · among accounts open to adults.

  • INSTANT ACCESS ACCOUNT

    No monthly fee · 3% overseas · ATM overseas: $5 bank fee

    $206=24th of 46

    a year in bank fees overseas

    Bank fees a year overseas
    $206
    Fee on a purchase in another currency
    3%
    Overseas ATM, the bank’s own fee
    $5 bank fee
    Monthly fee
    None
    Card
    Visa debit
    Phone and watch payments
    Not stated
    PayID
    Yes
    Open to
    Any age
    Government guarantee
    Up to $250,000, as a bank

    This is the bank’s own fee. The ATM’s owner may charge its own fee on top, which banks don’t publish, so it isn’t counted.

  • EVERYDAY ACCESS ACCOUNT

    $5 a month · 3% overseas · ATM overseas: $5 bank fee

    $26644th of 46

    a year in bank fees overseas

    Bank fees a year overseas
    $266
    Fee on a purchase in another currency
    3%
    Overseas ATM, the bank’s own fee
    $5 bank fee
    Monthly fee
    $5 a month
    Waived when
    Regular payroll credits; A full-time student; Must provide Holder Identification Number; Must hold Auswide Bank mortgage; Must hold an Auswide Bank Term Deposit
    Card
    Visa debit
    Phone and watch payments
    Not stated
    PayID
    Yes
    Open to
    Any age
    Government guarantee
    Up to $250,000, as a bank

    This is the bank’s own fee. The ATM’s owner may charge its own fee on top, which banks don’t publish, so it isn’t counted.

Compare all 86 everyday accounts

No changes recorded for Auswide Bank Ltd's everyday accounts since tracking began on 14 October 2026.

Notes on Auswide Bank Ltd everyday accounts

to leave a note.

As of 23 October 2026, Auswide Bank Ltd offers two everyday accounts tracked by BankMate. On a year of $5,000 spent in other currencies, four $300 withdrawals at overseas ATMs and $2,000 paid in each month, its cheapest, INSTANT ACCESS ACCOUNT, costs $206 a year in bank fees, joint 24th of 46 among everyday accounts open to adults. Fees were last confirmed from its Open Banking feed on 23 Oct 2026. From the provider's Consumer Data Right feed, refreshed nightly.