Bank of Us everyday accounts
2 everyday accounts. Bank fees a year overseas · among accounts open to adults.
- Go to
$6 a month, waived with $2,000 in · 2.5% overseas · ATM overseas: Not published
—overseas fees not published- Bank fees a year overseas
- Not published
- Fee on a purchase in another currency
- 2.5%
- Overseas ATM, the bank’s own fee
- Not published
- Monthly fee
- $6 a month
- Waived when
- Under 21; A full-time student; $1,000 or more goes in a month
- Card
- Visa debit
- Phone and watch payments
- Apple Pay, Google Pay
- PayID
- Yes
- Open to
- Any age
- Government guarantee
- Up to $250,000, as a bank
This is the bank’s own fee. The ATM’s owner may charge its own fee on top, which banks don’t publish, so it isn’t counted.
- One for All
$6 a month · 2.5% overseas · ATM overseas: Not published
—overseas fees not published- Bank fees a year overseas
- Not published
- Fee on a purchase in another currency
- 2.5%
- Overseas ATM, the bank’s own fee
- Not published
- Monthly fee
- $6 a month
- Waived when
- Under 21; A full-time student
- Card
- Not stated
- Phone and watch payments
- Not stated
- PayID
- Yes
- Open to
- Any age
- Government guarantee
- Up to $250,000, as a bank
This is the bank’s own fee. The ATM’s owner may charge its own fee on top, which banks don’t publish, so it isn’t counted.
No changes recorded for Bank of Us's everyday accounts since tracking began on 14 October 2026.
Notes on Bank of Us everyday accounts
to leave a note.
As of 23 October 2026, Bank of Us offers two everyday accounts tracked by BankMate. Bank of Us doesn't publish every fee overseas, so its accounts aren’t priced. Fees were last confirmed from its Open Banking feed on 23 Oct 2026. From the provider's Consumer Data Right feed, refreshed nightly.