BNK everyday accounts

1 everyday account. Bank fees a year overseas · among accounts open to adults.

  • Goldfields Essential Account

    No monthly fee · Not published overseas · ATM overseas: $5 bank fee

    —overseas fees not published
    Bank fees a year overseas
    Not published
    Fee on a purchase in another currency
    Not published
    Overseas ATM, the bank’s own fee
    $5 bank fee
    Monthly fee
    None
    Card
    Not stated
    Phone and watch payments
    Apple Pay, Google Pay
    PayID
    Not stated
    Open to
    18 and over
    Government guarantee
    Up to $250,000, as a bank

    This is the bank’s own fee. The ATM’s owner may charge its own fee on top, which banks don’t publish, so it isn’t counted.

Compare all 86 everyday accounts

No changes recorded for BNK's everyday accounts since tracking began on 14 October 2026.

Notes on BNK everyday accounts

to leave a note.

As of 23 October 2026, BNK offers one everyday account tracked by BankMate. BNK doesn't publish every fee overseas, so it isn’t priced. Fees were last confirmed from its Open Banking feed on 23 Oct 2026. From the provider's Consumer Data Right feed, refreshed nightly.